[EP]: Shallipopi – Planet Pluto

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | Album Download

Join our Telegram Channel
Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | Album Download

Popular Nigerian singer and songwriter, Shallipopi is out with his new studio project titled “Planet Pluto EP“. The new project embed of six tracks.

However, the six tracks extended playlist host some top notch Nigerian musical artiste like; Fireboy Dml and Zanku record label owner Zlatan.

Fast Download Here



1. Obapluto

2. Ex Convict

3. Speedometer

4. Melanin Touch

5. Ahead Ahead

6. Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan)

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *