[ALBUM]: Gen Uru – Worthy

Gen Uru – Worthy Album Download

Gen Uru – Worthy Album Download

Gen Uru – Worthy Album Download

Popular Nigerian brewery brand, Gen Uru is out with their joint brand new studio project titled “Worthy”.

The new playlist consists of twelve songs with feature from popular artiste likes; Jeriq, Kolaboy, Rudeboy, Kodopearl, Acetune, Dandizzy, Ikpa Udo and More.


1. Gen Uru, Ife & Acetune ft Ikpa Udo & Ifex G – Hit

2. Gen Uru, Acetune & Kolaboy ft Zanivibes – Wait

3. Gen Uru, Kolaboy & Dandizzy ft Zanivibes – Sure Banker

4. Gen Uru, Kolaboy & Kodopearl – Sure Odd

5. Gen Uru, Kodopearl & Ifex G ft Ikpa Udo – Sogbulema

6. Gen Uru, Acetune & Ife ft Ifex G – Uru Dia

7. Gen Uru, Sparkle Tee & Kolaboy ft Acetune & Ifex G – Chop Chop

8. Gen Uru, Ikpa Udo & Kolaboy ft Ifex G & Dandizzy – Awawa

9. Gen Uru, Sparkle Tee & Rudeboy ft Ife- Oshimiri

10. Gen Uru, Kolaboy & Zanivibes – Kosa

11. Gen Uru & Jeriq – Worthy

12. Gen Uru, Dandizzy & Zanivibes ft Acetune – 5&6


Do you find GentleSongs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.